Take It To The Grave

An original 6-part gripping psychological thriller by Zoe Carter, and extension story to the Thornwood Heights Mystery series on the Lifetime Movie Channel.

*This is not a romance.

Shannon Curtis and J.H. Moncrieff are contributing authors to the Zoe Carter name for this serial.

It started with an anonymous note…

Sarah Taylor-Cox has the perfect life—a gorgeous husband, a picture-perfect house in the Hamptons and a beautiful baby, Elliot. Now, the invites are being sent out for Elliot’s christening, and the Taylor—Coxes are determined the party will be the event of the year.

There’s just one chink in Sarah’s carefully constructed calm demeanour—her sister, Maisey, will be coming. The sisters used to be close, but now their lives couldn’t be more different. Surely though, they will slip back into their old ways, and the party will go off without a hitch…

Then, Sarah’s difficult relationship with Maisey is pushed to the back of her mind when she receives a note, one which makes her whole body shake with dread:

I know your secret. I’m going to tell.

Visit http://thornwoodheights.com/ for more details on the Thornwood Heights Mystery and additional Zoe Carter projects.

Part 1 ♦ Part 2 ♦ Part 3 ♦ Part 4 ♦ Part 5 ♦ Part 6 ♦

Amazon Barnes&NobleHarlequin 



Subscribe to Shannon’s Newsletter